Volleybalclub WIK

Contactgegevens

Bestuurnaamcontact
VoorzitterBernard de Graafbestuur@vcwik.nl
PenningmeesterArie-Wim den Oudenpenningmeester@vcwik.nl
SecretarisIngrid den Boersecretariaat@vcwik.nl
LedenadministratieMargreet den Ouden Mulledenadministratie@vcwik.nl
NummeruitgifteMargreet den Ouden Mulledenadministratie@vcwik.nl
TC-lidBernard de Graafbestuur@vcwik.nl
AlgemeenJelle Ottenbestuur@vcwik.nl
AlgemeenRon van Arkelbestuur@vcwik.nl

Technische Commissienaamcontact
SeniorenAddy Buijserdtc@vcwik.nl
SeniorenBernard de Graaftc@vcwik.nl
SeniorenPerry Eikelenboomtc@vcwik.nl
SeniorenSander Sterrenburgtc@vcwik.nl
JeugdHermen Zwijnenburgtc@vcwik.nl
JeugdIris Treuretc@vcwik.nl
JeugdPerry Eikelenboomtc@vcwik.nl
JeugdRemco Reitsmatc@vcwik.nl
CMV-jeugdDenise de Bruijntc@vcwik.nl
CMV-jeugdIris Treuretc@vcwik.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaatnaamcontact
Zaalwacht coordinatorBoris den Ouden06-40064378
Zaalwacht coordinatorTim den Hartog06-14624087
DWF en uitslagenHennie den Boerhenniedenboer@vcwik.nl
WedstrijdwijzigingenHennie den Boerhenniedenboer@vcwik.nl

Sponsorcommissienaamcontact
VoorzitterLennard Eijkelenboomsponsorcommissie@vcwik.nl
AlgemeenMartine de Graafsponsorcommissie@vcwik.nl
AlgemeenRobbin Vinksponsorcommissie@vcwik.nl

Vertrouwenspersoonnaamcontact
AlgemeenPaul Eikelenboompauleikelenboom@vcwik.nl
AlgemeenZippora van Herk-Verheijzipporavanherk@vcwik.nl

Jeugdcommissienaamcontact
AlgemeenAnne Reitsmajeugd@vcwik.nl
AlgemeenAnnemieke den Boerjeugd@vcwik.nl
AlgemeenDenise de Bruijnjeugd@vcwik.nl
AlgemeenEsther van Bruchemjeugd@vcwik.nl
AlgemeenJantine Buijserdjeugd@vcwik.nl
AlgemeenMarielle Speltjeugd@vcwik.nl

PR & communicatienaamcontact
WebbeheerCor van Akenwebcommissie@vcwik.nl
WebbeheerMarco van Oostendewebcommissie@vcwik.nl
WebbeheerMark Brandwebcommissie@vcwik.nl
WebbeheerRon van Arkelwebcommissie@vcwik.nl
WebbeheerWessel van Burenwebcommissie@vcwik.nl
Internet nieuwsbrievenCor van Akenwebcommissie@vcwik.nl
MediaCor van Akenwebcommissie@vcwik.nl
FotografieChristy van Burenfoto@vcwik.nl

Scheidsrechtersnaamcontact
Coordinator buitenafJohn van der Veerjohnvanderveer@vcwik.nl
Opleiding internCor van Akencorvanaken@vcwik.nl

Beachvolleybal commissienaamcontact
VoorzitterCor van Akenbeach@vcwik.nl
Beheer en onderhoudRik de Graafbeach@vcwik.nl
AlgemeenHenk den Boerbeach@vcwik.nl
AlgemeenJelle Ottenbeach@vcwik.nl
AlgemeenTim den Hartogbeach@vcwik.nl

Evenementencommissienaamcontact
AlgemeenJohn van der Veerjohnvanderveer@vcwik.nl
AlgemeenAbram Spelt-
AlgemeenSharon Korevaar-
AlgemeenTim den Hartog-

Jubileumcommissienaamcontact
VoorzitterPaul Eikelenboomjubileum50@vcwik.nl
SecretarisMonica de Vriesjubileum50@vcwik.nl
AlgemeenAddy Buijserd-
AlgemeenHennie den Boer-
AlgemeenJan Blonk-
AlgemeenKim van Eijsden-
AlgemeenMarloes Ouderkerk-
AlgemeenNiels van Andel-
AlgemeenWessel van Buren-